基础设施


工厂建设

Neelkanth Polymers公司拥有两个广袤的瓜尔豆胶产地,生产区覆盖面积达30多万平方英尺。该公司的产地在萨达沙哈尔具有战略性地位,其产地可以产出堪称全球最优质的瓜尔豆农作物。该产地位于拉贾斯坦邦塔尔沙漠地区,其瓜尔豆农作物产量占世界总产量的45%。

仓库

该公司拥有当地最大的仓库设施之一,其仓库可储存35000多公吨原材料及制成品。公司产品均按照买家规格要求进行包装,其仓库地址紧邻产地,便于以最快速度获取原材料。

研发部门

本公司将研究、开发、创新及提高作为最重要的前景任务规划。公司研发部门的主要目标是进行加速创新,并使每种旨在为广大客户带来经济利益的产品的价值最大化。

实验室

所有产品在每个生产阶段都经过公司实验室先进的技术测试,以100%确保质量需求。公司实验室配备最先进的技术,且考虑多重因素,提供了各种测试方案,如行业购买本公司产品的方案及适合于使用产品的地理位置方案等。实验室测试部门与生产部门协同合作,以确保产品质量与黏稠度的良好转化。

包装

Neeklanth公司拥有各行各业所需要的所有最新的包装技术,并将包装部门设在产地最主要的生产链中,以减少产品一切空气暴露。本公司的产品包装量为25公斤包装(使用带衬里的层压纸袋)、35公斤或50公斤包装(使用HDPE袋)及800/900/1000或2000公斤包装(使用LBS巨型袋)。

Infrastructure


Factory Building

Neelkanth Polymers has two extensive guar gum manufacturing plats having over 3,00,000 sqft. of production area. These Plants are strategical located at Sardarshahr, a land that produces the finest quality of guar crop on the earth. Located in the Thar Desert of Rajasthan, this place produces 45% of the world's guar crop.

Warehouse

The company owns one of the largest warehouse capacities in the region that can store over 35000 metric tons of the raw material and finished products. Products are packed according to the requirements of the buyer’s specifications. Our warehouses are situated just beside the plant premises for fast availability of the raw material.

Research and Development Department

Research, development, innovation and improvement are the most prominent parts of company's mission vision policy. The main thrust of the R&D function is to accelerate innovation and maximize the value of each product designed to provide economic benefit to customers at large.

Our R&D department constantly works with our customers to develop newer and better products to help them improve the quality of their products as well as reduce their overall costs.

Laboratory

All the products are tested into the company's technologically advance laboratory at every stage of the production to ensure 100% desired quality. Equipped with the most updated technology, it provides solutions taking into account many factors like the industry buying our products and geography in which products are used. The testing department works in coordination with the production department to ensure transition of quality and consistency.

Packaging

At Neelkanth we have all the latest product packaging solutions required by various industries. Our packaging units are installed on the main production lines of the plants to reduce any atmospheric exposure. Our packaging range includes 25 kg Laminated Paper Bags with liner, 35 kgs or 50 kgs HDPE Bags, 800/900/1000 kgs or 2000 LBS Jumbo bags.